Latest Blog Entries

Airco Service Blog

Last Posted: 23-Jan-2011 | Total Posts: 5

Airco Service | Who We Are


Airco Service Inc. was founded in 1961 by John R. and Louise Boyce with John R. running service and Louise answering the phone. Today Airco has grown to over 95 quality employees; Airco didn't grow to this size over night. In 1976 Airco began its growth with the entry of their two sons John C. and Tom full time into the business.

With hard work, quality service and determination Airco began a very slow and painstaking course to provide the best service available and the best equipment at a reasonable price. This attitude in business along with pride in workmanship has allowed Airco Service to grow, to the largest service fleet in Oklahoma.

Airco Service has been voted "Best Service Company" in Oklahoma 2001 - 2012 and is available 24 hours a day 365 days a year. These values in business have allowed Airco Service to received recognition and awards from industry associations, tech schools, suppliers and manufactures for commitment to industry and customers.


     Dave Lennox Award Winner


Each year, Lennox Industries recognizes an elite group of Lennox Dealers that not just meet, but exceed the highest standards. Recipients of the Dave Lennox Award represent the top 25 HVAC Dealers in North America, demonstrating outstanding accomplishments in customer service and sales leadership.

 The Dave Lennox Award is the most prestigious distinction given to Lennox Dealers. Awarded to only 25 dealers throughout North America, this honor recognizes those dealers who excel in customer relationships and demonstrate sales success, company growth and effective business planning.

 “The Dave Lennox Award is one of the highest honors we can bestow on a dealer,” said Doug Young, president of Lennox Industries. “It signifies success as well as planning and performance that go beyond everyday expectations. The recipients are among the best in our business.”

Airco Service is Very Proud and Honored To Be The Only Recipient Of This Industry Leading Award In The State Of Oklahoma.





Proud Members of: